Service and maintenance
Security for your investment
Durability by professional maintenance

Service and maintenance

SBB does not only produce but the company offers a comprehensive service and maintenance package. Play it safe. We ensure the durability of your investment.

Enjoy the comprehensive service of SBB. You receive certificated goods according to your needs with the highest standard of quality. From the hand of an only producer we offer complete solutions to fabricate storage containers and water tanks. Trust in our committed and competent team, so that the projects can be realised precisely and quickly.

We manage an extensive cooperation with the clients by thoroughly consultation and planning. Our pool of machines and tools makes it possible to produce containers, that best suits your need. Your decision regarding height and diameter of a container determines its demand-oriented capacity but with the choice of the outer front you determine the specific appearance of the product.

Your options for shape and design are:

  • tanks without any outer covering
  • unique smooth sheet facade
  • trapezoid sheet facade with different beads and colours according to your choice

Certificate

The production according to DIN EN 1090-1 EXC 2 and the compliance with the VdS-instructions guarantees best products "made in Germany" with FM-certificate and CE-characterictic.

Tanks with pump house

The tanks produced in our company are equipped with the pump house and all required connections as well as the essential functional elements. With the help of our car pool the goods can be moved to the installation site. On the spot we take on the assembly of all parts to make sure the application according to the rules.

The successful inspection implies the operational guarantee for the containers or tanks we produced. An other service of our company is the maintenance. Please take the advantage of the maintenance contract to prolong the guarantee period by ten years. Please come in contact with us.

Apart from our supply regarding the installation of segment containers and water tanks we offer the contract manufacture. We are in the position to take on stamping, laser-cutting, welding and bending of sheets made of steel, aluminum or special steel. It is also possible to provide job order production with the material supplied from the customer. According to the clients` instructions we produce single parts, component parts, prototypes and structural members even in small quantities. If your plans are incomplete we will help you to realize your ideas on the base of your drawings or outlines and with using our CAD-system (DXF). Please take us in your confidence.

Service & Wartung
Sicherheit für Ihre Investition
Langlebigkeit durch professionelle Wartung

Service & Wartung

SBB produziert nicht nur. Wir bieten Ihnen ein umfangreiches Service- und Wartungspaket für unsere Produkte. Gehen Sie auf Nummer sicher. Wir sorgen für die Langlebigkeit Ihrer Investition.

Genießen Sie die umfangreichen Serviceleistungen von SBB und erhalten Sie zertifizierte Eigenproduktionen nach individuellen Wünschen für höchste Qualitätsansprüche! Wir bieten Ihnen europaweit Komplettlösungen für Speicherbehälter und Löschwassertanks aus der Hand eines einzigen Herstellers. Setzen Sie auf unser engagiertes und kompetentes Team, damit sich Ihre Aufträge zügig realisieren!

Wir leisten eine umfassende Kooperation, indem wir unsere Kunden eingehend beraten, mit Ihnen zusammen planen und für Sie produzieren. Mit unserem Maschinen- und Werkzeugbestand erschaffen wir individuelle Behälter vom Boden bis zum Dach. Sie entscheiden mit Höhe und Durchmesser über ein bedarfsgerechtes Fassungsvermögen und bestimmen mit der Wahl Ihrer Außenfassade das spezifische Erscheinungsbild.

Ihre Optionen für Form und Design:

  • Tanks ohne Außenverkleidung
  • einzigartige Glattblechfassade
  • Trapezblechfassade mit unterschiedlichen Sicken und freier Farbwahl

Zertifiziert

Wir garantieren durch die Produktion nach DIN EN 1090-1 EXC 2 und dem Einhalten der VdS-Richtlinien beste Produkte "Made in Germany" mit FM-Zertifikat und CE-Kennzeichen. Mehr zum Thema Zertifizierung hier.

Tanks mit Pumpenhaus

Unsere Tanks sind inklusive Pumpenhaus und mit allen Anschlüssen sowie notwendigen Funktionselementen ausgestattet. Die fertigen Komponenten liefern wir mit unserem Fuhrpark an den vorgesehenen Einsatzort und montieren Ihnen dort sämtliche Bestandteile für einen ordnungsgemäßen, problemlosen Gebrauch.

Die erfolgreiche Abnahme impliziert eine Funktionsgarantie für Ihre errichteten Speicher- oder Löschwassertanks. Ein weiterer Service unseres Unternehmens ist das Warten Ihrer Behälter nach der Übergabe. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile eines Wartungsvertrages und verlängern Sie damit Ihre Garantiezeit auf zehn Jahre! Hierzu beraten wir Sie gerne ausführlich!

Abgesehen von unserem Serviceangebot rund um den Bau von Segmentbehältern und Löschwasserspeichern bieten wir Ihnen weitere Dienste im Rahmen der Lohn- und Auftragsfertigung. Wir stanzen, lasern, schweißen und kanten für Sie beispielsweise Metallbleche aus Stahl, Aluminium oder Edelstahl. Wenn Sie über eigenes Material verfügen, bearbeiten wir dieses gern für Sie! Nach Ihren Maßgaben erstellen wir Einzelteile, Baugruppen, Kleinserien oder Prototypen. Falls keine Konstruktionspläne vorliegen, erarbeiten wir Ihre Ideen nach handgezeichneten Skizzen oder mit CAD-Zeichensoftware (DXF). Wenden Sie sich vertrauensvoll an uns!