Contract manufacture
For you. According to your plans. For your purposes.

Contract manufacture

An additional range of services of SBB is the scope of business called contract manufacture or job order production. Specializing in sheet metal working we produce component parts, prototypes and structural members even in small numbers of pieces according to the clients drawings and outlines.

Varied options of metalworking

SBB offers the contract manufacture in varied options. Belonging to them are stamping work, laser cutting, fabrication of welded components and canted work pieces as well as the combination of the above-mentioned methods of metalworking. The stock of our tools is being constantly enlarged. Our machinery is equipped with two highly automated punch-laser machines produced by the well-known manufacturing firm TRUMPF. Our machines TC 600 and TC 6000 are said to facilitate screw-cutting operations and form-turning as well as the working of steel sheets by stamping and laser cutting. It allows us laser cutting up to a sheet thickness of eight millimeters. Our press-forging machine enables the manufacture of canted work pieces up to three meters length.

Confidential handling of the documents

All documents such as drawings or data that we have got to realise an order are handled in strictest confidence. The papers are only be used to acquire offers or for production purposes.

Extensive clientele

The circle of our regular clients comprises smaller and bigger industrial companies as well as builder of plants and pattern makers. We would like to welcome you in our clients` circle that we could help to realize your plans. Please come in contact with us.

Working with material supplied from the client

If requested, we provide the job order production with the material supplied from the clients. If your plans are incomplete we will help you to realize your ideas on the base of your drawings or outlines and using our CAD-system(DXF). So SBB guarantees you an effortless process.

Professional consultation

SBB has a well-planned firm structure. Therefore SBB is in the comfortable position to be flexible and capable of adapting to the demands of the market and the requests of its customers in the shortest possible time. The team of designing engineers is constantly looking for innovations to meet the growing requirements of the industry. The fitters of SBB possess the requisite experience and keep their expertise continually up to date in regular training courses. Take advantage of this know-how!

Auftragsfertigung / Lohnfertigung
Für Sie. Nach Ihren Plänen. Für Ihre Zwecke.

Auftrags- und Lohnfertigung

Ein weiteres erfolgreiches Standbein der Firma SBB ist der Geschäftsbereich Auftrags- und Lohnfertigung für Kunden aus allen Bereichen. Als erfahrener Spezialist im Bereich der Blechbearbeitung fertigen wir nach Ihren Plänen oder Skizzen Einzelteile, Komponenten, Prototypen, Kleinserien und Baugruppen in exakten Maßen für Ihre individuellen Zwecke.

Vielfältige Metallbearbeitungen

SBB bietet Ihnen ein umfangreiches Leistungsangebot in der Lohn- und Auftragsfertigung. Dieses umfasst Stanz-, Laser- und Schweißarbeiten, Kombibearbeitungen sowie Kantungen. In unserer Werkstatt mit einem ständig erweiterten Werkzeugbestand verfügen wir über zwei voll automatisierte Stanz-Laser-Maschinen der Familie TRUMPF. Der TC 600 und TC 6000 ermöglichen Gewindeschnitte und Umformungen sowie das Bearbeiten von Metallblechen mittels Stanzen und Lasern. Damit realisieren wir Laserzuschnitte bis zu einer Blechstärke von acht Millimetern. Mit der EHT Gesenkbiegepresse können wir für unsere Kunden außerdem Kantteile bis drei Meter Länge erzeugen.

Vertraulicher Umgang mit Unterlagen

Sämtliche Unterlagen wie Zeichnungen oder Dateien, die Sie uns im Rahmen der Auftragsfertigung einreichen, werden von uns stets vertraulich behandelt und ausschließlich für das Erstellen von Angeboten und die spätere Produktion verwendet.

Weitreichender Kundenkreis

Zu unseren Auftraggebern gehören neben kleineren und größeren Industrieunternehmen auch Handwerksbetriebe sowie Anlagen- und Modellbauer. Gerne begrüßen wir auch Sie in unserem Kundenstamm und unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihrer Pläne zu verwirklichen! Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Ihr Material von uns bearbeitet

Für die Lohnfertigung verwenden wir Ihr Material und bearbeiten dieses nach Ihren Vorstellungen und Wünschen. Dabei vermögen wir bei fehlenden Plänen, Ihre Idee auf Basis von Skizzen und Handzeichnungen umzusetzen oder diese mit CAD Zeichensoftware (DXF) zu konstruieren. Das garantiert Ihnen ein zügiges Umsetzen durch unser Unternehmen.

Kompetente Fachkräfte

SBB ist aufgrund einer gut geplanten Firmenstruktur sehr flexibel und kann sich kurzfristig allen erdenklichen Kundenwünschen sowie neuen Marktgegebenheiten anpassen. Unser Team von Konstrukteuren ist kontinuierlich auf der Suche nach neuen Innovationen und Lösungen, um den wachsenden Anforderungen der Industrie gerecht zu werden. Gleichfalls passen sich unsere Monteure beständig den neuesten Technologien an und bilden sich in regelmäßigen Schulungen weiter. Profitieren Sie von diesem Know-how!