Interlocuteurs


Geschäftsleitung

Andreas Eberhardt

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 39201 27 28 0
Fax.: +49 39201 27 28 142
Mail: eberhardt@segment-behaelter.de

Dirk Uhlemann

CFO, kaufm. Leiter

Tel.: +49 39201 27 28 - 0
Fax.: +49 39201 27 28 142
Mail: uhlemann@segment-behaelter.de


Assistentin Geschäfts-/Betriebsleitung

Alexandra Klötzing

Betriebsleiterin

Tel.: +49 39201 27 28 - 0
Fax.: +49 39201 27 28 139
Mail: kloetzing@segment-behaelter.de

Antje Marzoll

Chefsekretärin

Tel.: +49 39201 27 28 0
Fax.: +49 39201 27 28 142
Mail: marzoll@segment-behaelter.de


Marketing / Vertrieb

Jörn Malter

Leiter Vertrieb/Marketing

Tel.: +49 39201 27 28 135
Fax.: +49 39201 27 28 142
Mail: malter@segment-behaelter.de


Einkauf

Janine Koch

Strategischer Einkauf

Tel.: +49 39201 27 28 121
Fax.: +49 39201 27 28 139
Mail: koch@segment-behaelter.de


Projektabwicklung

Dipl.-Ing. Hannes Berger

Projektleiter

Tel.: +49 39201 27 28 118
Fax.: +49 39201 27 28 139
Mail: berger@segment-behaelter.de

M.Sc. Marcel Albrecht

Projektleiter

Tel.: +49 39201 27 28 128
Fax.: +49 39201 27 28 139
Mail: albrecht@segment-behaelter.de

M.Sc. Steffen Rothkirch

Projektleiter

Tel.: +49 39201 27 28 129
Fax.: +49 39201 27 28 139
Mail: rothkirch@segment-behaelter.de


Technische Abwicklung

Martina Schmidt

Technische Zeichnerin

Tel.: +49 39201 27 28 117
Fax.: +49 39201 27 28 139
Mail: schmidt@segment-behaelter.de

Jan Voigtländer

Technischer Zeichner

Tel.: +49 39201 27 28 120
Fax.: +49 39201 27 28 142
Mail: voigtlaender@segment-behaelter.de


Qualitätsmanagement / Montageleitung

Candy Schmidt

Leiter Montage / Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: +49 39201 27 28 113
Fax.: +49 39201 27 28 139
Mail: bl-schmidt@segment-behaelter.de

Nicole Triebe

MA Qualitätsmanagement/Arbeitsschutz

Tel.: +49 39201 27 28 111
Fax.: +49 39201 27 28 142
Mail: triebe@segment-behaelter.de


Produktion

Ulrich Peinemann

Leiter Blechverarbeitung

Tel.: +49 39201 27 28 114
Fax.: +49 39201 27 28 139
Mail: peinemann@segment-behaelter.de

Tobias Oelze

Werkstattleiter

Tel.: +49 39201 27 28 116
Fax.: +49 39201 27 28 139
Mail: oelze@segment-behaelter.de

Heiko Geißler

Kundenbetreuung

Tel.: +49 39201 27 28 115
Fax.: +49 39201 27 28 139
Mail: geissler@segment-behaelter.de


Finanzen / Verwaltung

Antje Luengen

Leiterin Finanzen

Tel.: +49 39201 27 28 127
Fax.: +49 39201 27 28 139
Mail: luengen@segment-behaelter.de

Ivonn Wolter

Buchhalterin Debitoren/Kreditoren

Tel.: +49 39201 27 28 112
Fax.: +49 39201 27 28 139
Mail: wolter@segment-behaelter.de

Désirée Eberhardt

Forderungsmanagement

Tel.: +49 39201 27 28 0
Fax.: +49 39201 27 28 142
Mail: mahnwesen@segment-behaelter.de

Angelika Eberhardt

Postzentrale / Archivierung

Tel.: +49 39201 27 28 0
Fax.: +49 39201 27 28 142
Mail: zentrale@segment-behaelter.de


Segment-Behälter-Bau GmbH - Kontakt

Schwimmbadstraße 7
39175 Wolmirstedt

Telefon: +49 39201 27280
Telefax: +49 39201 2728139